CoinPeople.com

PETR III

p911

On second look at the ebay listing above, the photos are better resolution.

Looks polished and harshly cleaned, which gives it a fake look, but it could be original.

Ive had good luck with that seller from ebay. Sadly, i have no experience with molotok.ru, other than the equivelant of a child with his nose pressed up to the window of a toy store. :ninja:

I do not think that Dubovska (Alex) is selling the picture. Very well known dealer and reputation should be in the first place, no matter what. Moreover, I beleive that the seller from Molotok just stole the picture from Ebay and selling it (check the rating of the seller from Molotok, it's zero).

On second look at the ebay listing above, the photos are better resolution.

Looks polished and harshly cleaned, which gives it a fake look, but it could be original.

Ive had good luck with that seller from ebay. Sadly, i have no experience with molotok.ru, other than the equivelant of a child with his nose pressed up to the window of a toy store.

The coin also appeared on eBay at an earlier date. Here the seller was in Russia but

said the coin was in Warsaw. It is interesting to note that the present seller on eBay

uses one of the photos (of the edge) from the earlier sale but not the others.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...em=320087338471

RWJ

The pictures of the edges are the same in both sales. I beleive that the coin is the same (check the sctratches in the middle of the eagle in both sales) but the present seller used a new pictures. It's kind of strange that the coin was sold to this buyer 4903alexanderz from Latvia (feedback is received) and now dubovska is selling it. Perhaps dubovska purchased it from 4903alexanderz and now just selling it. The seller from Molotok is a FRAUD. Stay away.