CoinPeople.com

Gold is toxic!

willieboyd2

Copper wires are used to detonate the terrorist bombs, so if you don't want to be charged send all your copper to me. I'm in a bomb squad, I know how to handle it!

Wow. Cool. What's your job in the squad? I assume everyone isn't that stereotypical guy who cuts the red wire... or is in the green wire... or is it the red wire... at the last minute.

It's not my actual job. Here explodes something only at Christmas time: fireworks. But, as a reserve officer my duty is (and) to neutralize the unexploded bombs. I still have some books around about how to recognize and neutralize US and German ammo - mostly from WWII.

...that stereotypical guy who cuts the red wire... or is in the green wire... or is it the red wire... at the last minute.

Everyone knows it's the wire that looks like a glowstick, but they just never cut it... Honestly...

glowstick.jpg

:ninja:

It's not my actual job. Here explodes something only at Christmas time: fireworks. But, as a reserve officer my duty is (and) to neutralize the unexploded bombs. I still have some books around about how to recognize and neutralize US and German ammo - mostly from WWII.

Have you found any German or US ammo from after WWII?

A few weeks ago a farmer tried to sell 2000 pounds of bombs from WWII on a public market

The police and bombsquad were called and he got on TV and probable needed a good lawyer to keep

him out of jail

Here in Belgium the axis England Belgium Germany every year bombs are found

On top of that I live in the town that repaired railroad cars

Some English bombers managed to miss us by 10 miles :ninja:

I am told when it was to foggy they just dumped their load . They distroyed my parents house too .

Of course no!