CoinPeople.com

Have a look at more ebay junk

Vfox

http://cgi.ebay.com/1894-O-MS64-DMPL-U-S-M...1QQcmdZViewItem

Okay I don't know who should be more ashamed, the seller, or the bidder. These photos, as well as all his auctions are very very clearly doctored. A complete novice with MS paint could have done a better job. This is the reason I don't buy uncertified coins (unless for bullion) off of ebay, people are really just dishonest.

Yet, nothing can be done about this because eBay just doesn't care, it's not their money. :ninja:

yuk that is nasty I am a memeber on another forum that many memebers here frequent .. and we have this guy who is a forgery genius he can spot them a million milles away. al though with this one anyone can seeit

The Morgan almost looks like it is in one of the new ANACS slabs.....maybe I'm missing something.

He has sold a couple coins that "may" be worth the money. Pictures don't look too doctored.

check this out!  this same moron actually transposed another star in the star field in his poor attempt to Photoshop.  Somebody please send this seller a nasty email or message.

what a scam!

Oh, holy monkeys LOL! I can't believe this guy is still in business, and a square trade member no less, my respect for the ST concept is no more. sigh.

Btw, that crappy Morgan sold for over $1,000 USD! What a load.

The Morgan almost looks like it is in one of the new ANACS slabs.....maybe I'm missing something.

He has sold a couple coins that "may" be worth the money. Pictures don't look too doctored.