Jump to content

Nickel serie 1935-1936

Guest Stujoe

Recommended Posts

Guest Stujoe

10 Kopek 1936



15 Kopek 1936



20 Kopek 1936


These, rather plain looking coins replaced the older "worker-coins" in 1935. On the arms are 7 ribbons for Russian SFSR, Ukrainian SSR, Belorussian SSR, Transcaucasian SFSR, Tajik SSR,  Turkmen SSR and Uzbek SSR.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...