Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Does anyone have experience with a website called RussianCoinSale.com? Looks like they might be tied in somehow to eBay, but not sure. I'm a bit suspicious as their English needs some help.





Thank you for showing this web site. I do not understand the purpose of it: coins for sale are from ebay. :confus:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

There are similar sites that have google ads on them which pretty much does nothing other than making money on the clicks. This one however doesn't seem to have any. Who knows what they are up to - maybe it highlights some of the better coins which may be true.

may be it is for folks who never heard about ebay ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...