CoinPeople.com

Hello! I am new, need a little help! PLEASE =)

cubase

What's it worth? (USD)  

3 members have voted

1. 1. How much would you say is this lot worth? (USD)

• 0-100
    • 100-300
    • 300-500
    • 500-800
    • 800-1000
    • 1000 and BEYOND! =D

Hello everyone! I am new to this and thus need your help... i need to know how much is this lot worth.

Around 1000 Russian Czar rubles dating from 1898 to 1912 in values form 1 to 500.

The quality varies hugely... all of them are in 1 piece and at least 1/3 of them are Good to F to XF

So how much do you think the lot is worth and are there still people interested in such notes? (THIS IS NOT AN ADVERTISEMENT! Just to be clear with the mods... :ninja:) I am NOT LOOKING TO SELL THIS LOT HERE!

Vote on the poll and comment with any useful tips n hints.

Hi Cubase!

Unfortunately, it's just about impossible to say without some photos. The reason why is that there are seom signature combinations that woudl be worth more than others. In some instances, a note in VF can be worth more than a similar note in UNC depending on the signatures on the notes.

If it's possible, please post any photos of the notes with their signatures visible - that should help a lot.

Hi Cubase!

Unfortunately, it's just about impossible to say without some photos. The reason why is that there are seom signature combinations that woudl be worth more than others. In some instances, a note in VF can be worth more than a similar note in UNC depending on the signatures on the notes.

If it's possible, please post any photos of the notes with their signatures visible - that should help a lot.

OK... let's say they are all with the less rare signatures?

OK... let's say they are all with the less rare signatures?

Well... then I'd say a couple of dollars each in the stated conditions.

It's just a guess. Guessing anything more without being able to see them first wouldn't be very wise.