CoinPeople.com

Full world banknote collection-help me with opinion

jokera

Hello guys.I`m newbie here and i hope that u can help me with some info.I have a full world banknote collection.From some of the countries i have just one banknote -5 or 10 or 1000 nominal,from some i have more than one banknote and over 100 coins too.The full collection consists banknotes from 217 defferent countries.Thera are banknotes from countries that already dont exist-ex-soviet repuplics,Yugoslavia and teritories and islands that are not independant .I've been collecting it for over 10 years.Could u tell me what is the the average price of that kind of collection and where i could sell it.

Best regards .

Hello guys.I`m newbie here and i hope that u can help me with some info.I have a full world banknote collection.From some of the countries i have just one banknote -5 or 10 or 1000 nominal,from some i have more than one banknote and over 100 coins too.The full collection consists banknotes from 217 defferent countries.Thera are banknotes from countries that already dont exist-ex-soviet repuplics,Yugoslavia and teritories and islands that are not independant .I've been collecting it for over 10 years.Could u tell me what is the the average price of that kind of collection and where i could sell it.

Best regards .

is something like "i have a car, how much does it cost" one is to have a ferrari and the other thing is a dodge...

if you can give more detailes, i am sure that someone will tell you a price. tri to lock in pick catalogs for aproximate value of each banknote

Hi Jokera, welcome to the forum here.

For what you have it will depend on the condition of the notes. Alot of banknotes are common and are cheap to buy, others command a higher price. There really is no average price without knowing what countries and denominations you have. If you want you can list them here and we will help you determine what your collection is worth. Pictures will help in many cases.