CoinPeople.com

1938 Lincoln cent

corkykile

lol XD nice find :ninja:

Okay everyone... you're getting my nose out of joint... enough with this coin talk...

What is an Avatar?

I know, stupid questions deserve stupid answers... but I am new at this stuff.

This one of poor Abe was about all I could take when I saw it.

To think of all the abuse these poor Lincoln's have endured in their lives.

I have many many more to post, but don't want to use up all the space on this forum.

Teehee...

Corky

Okay everyone... you're getting my nose out of joint... enough with this coin talk...

What is an Avatar?

I have many many more to post, but don't want to use up all the space on this forum.

Teehee...

Corky

avatar is the display picture u can keep 1 or change it if u already have 1 (which u dont right now) at my controls :ninja:. eg:- the pic of the mouse under my name ;)

What is an Avatar?

Teehee...

Corky

you avatar is ur pic like mine which i dont know how to upload what i want lol so use crzy man with hammer lol

same feeling :ninja:;)

Nope. Fortunately Lincoln's nose that was about the only thing I didn't break, drop, misplace, forgot or misconstrued yesterday.

You are a great bunch of people and have been a lot of help in teaching me about coins and all.

CK ;)

Nope. Fortunately Lincoln's nose that was about the only thing I didn't break, drop, misplace, forgot or misconstrued yesterday.

You are a great bunch of people and have been a lot of help in teaching me about coins and all.

CK :ninja:

ohh ok wellwe all have our days!! just hang n there!!

ya ;) hang in there an oo btw is ur husband also intrested in coins ? :ninja: if he is y doesnt he join also ;) we have enough room at cp ;)

The only thing that interests my husband about coins is to use them to pay for things.

He is a senior software engineer for a very large world-wide company and keeps quite busy with that.