Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Philippines 2000 Piso 1998

Recommended Posts





Only 300,000 of these 216mm x 133mm notes were issued.


Front: Joseph Ejercito Estrada (1937-), 13th President of the Philippines 1998-2001, taking his oath of office on June 30, 1998 in the historic Barasoain Church, the seat of the first democratic republic in Asia.


Back: Re-enactment of the declaration of Philippine Independence at the Aguinaldo Shrine in Kawit, Cavite on June 12, 1998 by Fidel V. Ramos (1928-), 12th President of the Philippines 1992-1998.


Tom Chao's Paper Money Gallery

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...